Login  |  Register
go Advanced Search

My Cart (0 items) Help

 

Canada (change)

 

 

Sales Representative Locator
High Schools / Boards of Cooperative Educational Services (BOCES)
Rory Flynn
r.flynn@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8419
Fax: 314.447.8039
Sonya Walter
s.walter@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8416
Fax: 314.447.8039
All States not including CA & NY California (CA)
New York (NY)
Ambulance / Emergency Medical Services (EMS) / Fire Departments / Hospital Based EMS Programs
Kim Dreyer
k.dreyer@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8595
Fax: 314.447.8039
Bryan Weiss
br.weiss@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8415
Fax: 314.447.8039
Kevin Warnecke
k.warnecke@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8420
Fax: 314.447.8039
Barb Schneider
b.schneider@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8393
Fax: 314.447.8039
Connecticut (CT)
District of Columbia (DC)
Delaware (DE)
Massachussetts (MA)
Maryland (MD)
Maine (ME)
Michigan (MI)
New Hampshire (NH)
New Jersey (NJ)
New York (NY)
Ohio (OH)
Pennsylvania (PA)
Rhode Island (RI)
Vermont (VT)
Wisconsin (WI)
Alabama (AL)
Arkansas (AR)
Florida (FL)
Georgia (GA)
Kentucky (KY)
Louisiana (LA)
Mississippi (MS)
North Carolina (NC)
Oklahoma (OK)
South Carolina (SC)
Tennessee (TN)
Virginia (VA)
West Virginia (WV)
Iowa (IA)
Illinois (IL)
Indiana (IN)
Missouri (MO)
Texas (TX)
Alaska (AK)
Arizona (AZ)
California (CA)
Colorado (CO)
Hawaii (HI)
Idaho (ID)
Kansas (KS)
Minnesota (MN)
Montana (MT)
North Dakota (ND)
Nebraska (NE)
New Mexico (NM)
Nevada (NV)
Oregon (OR)
South Dakota (SD)
Utah (UT)
Washington (WA)
Wyoming (WY)
Career / Long-Term Care / Nursing Homes / Technical Schools
Colleen Agee
c.agee@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8410
Fax: 314.447.8039
Bob Bangert
b.bangert@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8412
Fax: 314.447.8039
Jeff Breeden
j.breeden@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8411
Fax: 314.447.8039
Vickey Giger
v.giger@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8413
Fax: 314.447.8039
Monica Walter
m.walter@elsevier.com
Phone: 314.447.8406
Fax: 314.447.8039
Alabama (AL)
Alaska (AK)
Arkansas (AR)
Florida (FL)
Iowa (IA)
Maine (ME)
Mississippi (MS)
New Hampshire (NH)
North Dakota (ND)
Vermont (VT)
Virginia (VA)
Connecticut (CT)
Massachussetts (MA)
New York (NY)
Oklahoma (OK)
Pennsylvania (PA)
Illinois (IL)
Kansas (KS)
Michigan (MI)
Missouri (MO)
North Carolina (NC)
Ohio (OH)
Arizona (AZ)
California (CA)
Colorado (CO)
Idaho (ID)
Montana (MT)
Nebraska (NE)
Nevada (NV)
New Mexico (NM)
Oregon (OR)
Utah (UT)
Washington (WA)
Wyoming (WY)
Delaware (DE)
District of Columbia (DC)
Georgia (GA)
Hawaii (HI)
Indiana (IN)
Kentucky (KY)
Louisiana (LA)
Maryland (MD)
Minnesota (MN)
New Jersey (NJ)
Rhode Island (RI)
South Carolina (SC)
South Dakota (SD)
Tennessee (TN)
Texas (TX)
West Virginia (WV)
Wisconsin (WI)