Login  |  Register
go Advanced Search

My Cart (0 items) Help

 

Canada (change)

   

If you don't recognize your representative's name on this list,
please contact Faculty Support at
(416) 644-7053

Technology Sales and Outcomes Specialist
Julie Robertson
(905) 466-0008
j.robertson@elsevier.com

Alberta/Saskatchewan
Faye Drinnan
(403) 619-9018
f.drinnan@elsevier.com

Atlantic Canada
Jill Heighway
(902) 440-5675
Toll-Free 1-866-896-3332
j.heighway@elsevier.com

British Columbia, NWT, Yukon and Nunavut
Shellie Lim
(604) 505-7078
S.lim@elsevier.com

Quebec/Manitoba
Louise Arbour
(514) 513-1503
l.arbour@elsevier.com

Technology Sales and Outcomes Specialist
Jim Ludwig
416) 559-3092
j.ludwig@elsevier.com

Southwestern Ontario/Toronto
Kim Armstrong
(416) 727-1287
kim.armstrong@elsevier.com

Toronto/Central Ontario
Nick Barbetta
(613) 328-1235
Toll-Free 888-428-1235
n.barbetta@elsevier.com

Toronto/Northern Ontario
Erin Carlson
(905) 925-6225
e.carlson@elsevier.com

Career Schools
Colleen Thomson
(416) 819-3724
Toll-Free 1-855-280-3663
c.thomson@elsevier.com

Career Schools & School Boards
Melodee McPherson
(416) 801-7948
Toll-Free 1-855-885-5255
m.mcpherson@elsevier.com